Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

My Sister is driving me nuts.  It’s like she isn’t even TRYING to eat healthy, or change eating habits or anything of that sort.  THERE ARE FREAKING POP TARTS IN MY KITCHEN!!!!!!!!!!

I really don’t have a clue what is going on in her head.  She has been like this since about week 3.  It started off small, and worked to chips, and now there are sweets!  I’m not saying that I have completely given up all of the bad food choices.  I had more pumpkin pie during the holidays then I should have.  I’ll be the first to admit it!  

But I try to contain myself to small portions, purchased and consumed away from the house!  If I really want chocolate, I won’t lie, There have been several dark chocolate bars purchased over the last couple of months.  Eaten slowly over a multiple days.

I still struggle with portion sizes and the frequency of my meals.  The weight is coming off, it just is going much slower then I would have liked.

It would all be better if I wasn’t thinking about that damn box of Pop Tarts!!!

