Tags

, , ,

I finished another book tonight called The Color of Heaven by Julianna MacLean.  I had originally picked it out for some other category and ended up replacing it, I can’t remember why, but I forgot to delete it from my Kindle library and started reading it the other day!  Luckily it has a Blue cover so we are putting it into that empty spot!

51refsmtral-_sx331_bo1204203200_

Not sure what to think about it.  It was well written and it kept my attention.  It was a fast read, only took me about 2 hours to finish.  As I have differing theological beliefs about what happens to us when we die,  the whole light at the end of the tunnel thing doesn’t do much for me.  I’ll give this book a solid 3 stars simply because it is well written, but I don’t think I will be reading any of the other books in the series.

