It always amazes me that two people can look at the exact same picture or object and see completely opposite things…this was very apparent to me this week with the Government Shutdown.

This is the first picture I saw:

Image

 

This is the second picture I saw:

Image

 

 

Every day I see pictures like this posted on Facebook…facts twisted and turned by who ever posted them…Left, Right, Purple, High…pick your person or group 🙂 

I am an extreme minority…I’m a young white woman who is a fairly conservative person with Republican leanings who lives well below the poverty line and for the first time in my life is receiving public assistance of some kind.  I do NOT have health insurance, but I am against ACA/Obamacare.  I do believe that this is the beginning of the end as we know it.  I don’t think it is going to get better no matter who runs things…but I do think someone other than Obama would have been less damaging…anyway…:)

I guess my original thought was this: Reality is fluid and different for each person…sometimes there isn’t a wrong or a right.

