Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

After 8 full days of just being responsible for me and the animals, K is back from vacation in Tampa…

I am very blessed..I know this…I’m just not feeling it at the moment. So here is my list:

I’m blessed…I have a family that I know loves me even if they don’t always know how to show it.

I’m blessed! I have a handful of GREAT friends who understand my crazy family dynamic(or at least try to understand) and let me vent when things are edging to the breaking point!

I’m blessed…I have a job, it is more than a lot of other people out there.

I’m blessed…I know where my next meal is going to come from.  I have no danger in starving any time soon.

I’m blessed & highly favored! I have a Heavenly Father who is working in my life and teaching me to hand things over to HIM, and not worry and stress over them.

