Well, I’m finished!  I wasn’t sure I was going to make it through, life seems to get in the way, but I finally caught up with the reading and finished on time!

This was an interesting experience, I think I will do it again sometime 🙂  But I really must have my own computer.  Sharing a laptop didn’t make things any easier!  While this was not a study, just a reading, it did make me think about some of my beliefs and ideas about God & religion.  It has also encouraged me to start doing my daily devotionals that I always mean to do, but send to miss more often than not.  Luckily I now work for a Book store and get an employee discount 🙂  I think I’m going to do a 31 day read through of Proverbs next.  I’ll try and turn it into a blog challenge too.

I think the only reason I was able to finish the reading was with the prayers and support of my friend, and mentor for the Challenge, Cassandra.  She sent me weekly emails checking in(usually more often) she was a great mentor! Thank you Cassie!!!

I’ll try and post a bit more about it later!  Time to turn over the computer to its rightful owner 🙂

