Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I have a job interview tomorrow! It’s for a retail position, but I think I can use the break, after being stressed out and way over worked with my last case management job which was then followed by 60 hour weeks full of environmental stress and a psuedo-boss who was clueless. Plus I might get an employee discount on two of my favorite things that I rarely get to indulge in lately, Books & Coffee 🙂

I’ve been 6 weeks without a paycheck and things have been more than tight.  Last night my sister (K) and I sat down and had a “what do we do” talk.  It is fast getting to the point where we aren’t going to be able to juggle all the bills and continue to feed ourselves and the dogs.  Personally I will eat ramen noodles 3 times a day before I dump my dogs or they go without.  I had hoped that one of my big girls had found a new home when we went to Pride Fest in Dallas on the 16th, but they haven’t followed up.

My heart/Faith says that everything will work out in His time, and in His way.  My head says PANIC!! YOUR DROWNING! Save yourself!

Praying friends, pray for my interview tomorrow that things will do as He plans not as I plan!

