Tags

,

For now I’m going up the juice only reboot.  My job unexpectedly ended a monthly early and things are a bit lean job wise, so the money just isn’t there to be able to juice for every meal.  I’m eating a lot of hummus 🙂 I love it, it’s cheap and easy to make!  Trying to juice at least once a day, but at times it is a bit of a struggle.  I’m not giving up on the juice fast forever. I do want to take another stab at it hopefully in October.  Right now I’m just going to focus on maintaining the 15 pounds weight loss.

In other news, I’ve thought about it and felt moved to take part in a “Bible in 90 days” project which will be entail reading through the whole bible chronologically in 90 days.  My friend Cassandra has been posting about it and I decided to take part!  I’ve read the bible, but never as a whole in a set up like this…I think it will be both a challenge and very rewarding!

